Printable 2012 Fantasy Football Rankings and Some Tiers

August 27, 2012 at 4:48 pm Leave a comment

Link: 2012 Fantasy Football Rankings

              • Above = One page PDF spreadsheet

Here’s what I’ve used for my drafts so far.  Somewhat fluid within the tiers and groupings based on who I like, for example: Antonio Brown and Eric Decker.  I was all over both before last season and there is even more to like now.  I’m also “higher” on Sproles than most because he is a safe pick among iffy backs who is constantly involved and rarely misses games.  I will be updating this list shortly, but wanted to start my new posts with it.

*Wordpress used to allow posting of spreadsheets, but this is no longer an option.  That’ why I used the link, it is safe, and ad free.


Entry filed under: Fantasy Football, NFL, Sports. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

2012 Fantasy Football: NFL Impact Rookie Analysis NFL 2012: Fantasy Football Sleepers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Welcome to NFL Football Now! A website that examines weekly matchups, Fantasy Football, and the Draft.

Latest Thoughts via Tweet

Archive

Enter your email address to follow my blog.


